Header Ads

Header ADS

PlatinaClix (platinaclix.com) Review – Owned By Scammer | Site to Avoid

platinaclix featured image

scam ptc program status badge
Platinaclix.com is new site from the owner of other scam sites such as Cashbux, Quickbux, Exchangebux, Facebookclix, Clixzone, Bestbux.info and he is responsible for the closed scam sites Excellentbux.net, Profibux.com and Paid-bux.info. Platinaclix is just another scam in the making, a dubious program owned and managed by scammer, therefore it will be added to the Not Recommended list.
clixsense advertising platform

Reasons why you should avoid using Platinaclix.com:

Owned by a Scammer – As said earlier, Platinaclix is owned by previous scammer involved into a lot of scam PTC sites and here are the proofs. Let’s start with the welcome message (copied from other PTC site). The welcome message is the same on Platinabux and Cashbux.info. platinaclix and cashbux same welcome message
Transfer from account balance to purchase balance on the sites managed by this admin is not possible. Of course he wants you to deposit your own money instead of making purchases with the money earned on the site. What’s important here is that the admin is using the same words, same phrase when someone asks him about that, as you can see on the screenshot below, taken from the Platinaclix and Cashbux forums. Meaning this is the same person, using the same message, word by word.
The deposit limit for Paypal is also the same on all sites owned by this admin, minimum $2 and maximum $20. Coincidence? I don’t think so. (click on the image to enlarge it)
There is an admin’s self-sponsored ad on Cashbux for Platinaclix. Of course without referral link. Why would someone promote a site without referral link? It doesn’t make sense. But it makes sense when you know that both sites are owned by the same admin and he is promoting his new site on the older site. He doesn’t need referral link for promoting his own site.
The same admin also owns Excellentbux.net, a scam that was closed about year ago. Now he is preparing to relaunch it again, as he did with Cashbux.info which was closed then relaunched and currently scamming its members. Excellentbux is still under construction, but they have the main features installed on the site, including the grid game under the name “Platina Grid”. Why would you name the game Platina grid, it should be Excellent Grid or something similar. Unless you are the owner of Platinaclix and you have already named the game Platinagrid on Platinaclix.com, or maybe you got confused in the process of managing 6 sites and put the name of the game on the wrong site.

Platinaclix.com Review – Summary

I think these proofs are enough to reveal the connection between Platinaclix and this scammer admin, I have even more proofs but I’ll not disclose them now, he may see those proofs and he might try to avoid the same mistakes in future, and probably it will be harder for me to detect his next scam project. And one more thing, in the welcome message he introduced himself as Matt from Ireland, but he is lying, his name is Jozsef and he is not from Ireland, but Hungary. A native English speaker wouldn’t have such a poor English. I mean why would you lie about who you are if you have honest intentions? If you are reliable and honest admin why you wouldn’t say that you own 5 other sites? You know why? Because he knows that people don’t trust scammers like him. That’s why he have to hide his bad history when opening new sites so he could continue with his scamming tactic. To sum things up, Platinaclix is owned by previous scammer and it is just another scam in the making, therefore it will be placed on the Not Recommended list. Keep away from it.

No comments

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.