Header Ads

Header ADS

Strongclix Review – Connected to Other Scam PTCs | Site to Avoid

strongclix owned by a scammer

scam ptc program status badge
clixsense advertising platform
StrongClix.com is a bux site from the owner of other scam sites such as Eaglesbux.com, Conixbux.com, Safeclix.com, Startclix.com, GuaranteedPTC.com and other closed scam sites such as Regalclix.com, Wealthbux.com, PotentBux.com, WorthClikz.com and Paymentarea.com. If you want to learn more about this admin and these scam sites, you can read our review about his scam network and the reviews of EaglesBux, ConixBux and GuaranteedPTC.

Update Nov 25: New proofs added. Now the same paypal account is being used on Eaglesbux, ConixBux and StrongClix. You can see the screenshot taken from the source code of the add funds pages on these sites. This is a rock solid proof that these sites are connected and owned by the same admin.
Eaglesbux, Strongclix and Conixbux are using the same Paypal account
The previous Paypal account of Eaglesbux now is being used on GuaranteedPTC, which is another site from this scammer admin.

I am pretty much sure StrongClix is the latest site from this admin. He can use self-sponsored ads without referral links to avoid detection, he can use multiple payment processor accounts, different from the accounts used on his other sites, but still he cannot hide the grammar mistakes in his forum posts and announcements. He is repeatedly making the same grammar mistakes on all of his sites. Below you can see screenshots in which I have highlighted some key words where he makes grammar mistakes.
Hard for him to distinguish between them and their. Most of the time he uses “them” instead of “their”.

Also hard for him to distinguish between singular and plural. There are few packages, it should be “packages are”, not “packages is”.

Although the Paypal email addresses of Strongclix and Eaglesbux are not exact match, the Paypal account creation date matches for both yandex email addresses. You can add up to eight email addresses to your PayPal account, and probably both emails are associated with the same Paypal account.

Moreover, the admin is offering the same promotions on Strongclix as on his other sites. Massive discounts on upgrades and rented referrals and add funds promotions. That’s his scamming tactic, offer you “lucrative” deals and promotions that you “can’t miss” and as soon as he collect enough investments he will stop paying and move on to his next scam project.

I have no doubts, StrongClix is owned by this scammer admin and it is just another scam in the making, managed by person who is responsible for a lot of other scam sites, and he continues to open one site after another, each time with intention to scam, therefore I would advise to stay away from Strongclix.

No comments

Theme images by i-bob. Powered by Blogger.